2018-2019  Foundation Board
Judy Cook, President   jcook42@comcast.net
Tom Schmitz, Vice President   tom@tomschmitz.com
Mary Kay Harrington
Secretary  mkharrington49@gmail.com
Barbara Person, Treasurer  barbperson2049@gmail.com

Lynne Carper,  Irving.Carper@comcast.net
Birdie Elkofska,  birdieelkofska@comcast.net
Breanna Freedman, bfreedman@stlouispark.org
Jean Johnson, ijdumpling@yahoo.com
Margaret Rog, rogforslp@gmail.com
Kay Stienessen,  kay@kstienessen.com

Non-voting Members:
Lisa Greene, Community Education Director- St. Louis Park Community Education
Advisors:
Linda Asche, Adult Service Manager, Lenox Community Center, (952) 928-6419

Donations:
Luther Ranheim,  651.325.4206, luther.ranheim@spmcf.org
St Paul & Minnesota Community Foundations
Gift Planner
101 Fifth Street East, Suite 2400
St Paul, MN 55101-1800